top of page

String Quartet  no.3 [2021]

Opus number: EH.61

For : Two violins, viola and cello

Duration: ca. 7 min.

First performance : 


String Quartet no.3

Third String Quartet is like a rhapsodic sound story. Four players express various sound patterns and sound colours, such as adventure in a world of sounds. Each connected musical fragments consist of a description of the metaphorical situation. Various expressive situations could be interpreted by the performers and audience in their own imagination.

                                                                                                        -This information published officially on 21 of December, 2021-

bottom of page