top of page

Five Fantasies  [2013]


Commissioned by Plock Symphony Orchestra, Opium Quartet

Opus number: EH.30

For : String Quartet soli, Chamber orchestra (1/1/1/1/

2/1/1/0/ Pf./ 2 Per./ 5/5/4/2/1)

Duration: ca. 22 min.

First performance : Plock Symphony Orchestra hall, March,

2014, Poland

Opium String Quartet, Plock Symphony Orchestra


Project co-financed by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage of the Republic of Poland within the programme „Collections” – the priority „Composers’ Commissions” implemented by the Institute of Music and Dance.






bottom of page