top of page

Contemplation of Sound in Memory [2021]

Opus number: EH.62

For : 2 flutes (2nd. doubling picc. Bass fl.), oboe, clarinet in B, tenor saxophone in B, bassoon, horn in F, trumpet in C, trombone, percussion (glockenspiel), 2 violins, 2 violas, 2 cellos and contrabass

Duration: ca. 15 min.

First performance : Ensemble Sori, Ensemble Sori Annual Concert, Seoul Arts Centre, Chamber hall, Seoul, S. Korea, 29. 05. 2021


bottom of page